Various roles at Barclays

Various roles at Barclays

  • Full Time
  • USA

Website Barclays

Software Engineer, Whippany, NJ – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/whippany/software-engineer/13015/19578080192

Enterprise Storage Support Analyst, Whippany, NJ – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/whippany/enterprise-storage-support-anayst/13015/17101540304

Java Algo Platform Developer, Whippany, NJ – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/whippany/java-algo-platform-developer/13015/16951288896

Delivery Lead / Solution Architect, Whippany, NJ – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/whippany/delivery-lead-solution-architect/13015/16951394160

VP Engineering, Whippany, NJ – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/whippany/vp-engineering/13015/20129968256

US Recovery and Resolution Planning, Whippany, NJ – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/whippany/us-recovery-and-resolution-planning/13015/17798736944

Talent Coach, Whippany, NJ – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/whippany/talent-coach-avp/13015/19640783120

HR Generalist, Whippany, NJ – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/whippany/people-advisory-partner-hr-generalist-ba4/13015/21338203312

Americas Learning and Development Lead, Whippany, NJ – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/whippany/learning-and-development-lead-americas-vp/13015/22026566080

Residential Warehouse Financing Trader, New York, NY – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/new-york/residential-warehouse-financing/13015/20559857504

Equity Research Analyst – Specialty Pharma, New York, NY – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/new-york/equity-research-analyst-specialty-pharma/13015/16951065360

US Payments, Processors & IT Services Research Analyst, New York, NY – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/new-york/us-payments-processors-and-it-services-research-analyst/13015/19654860240

Research Analyst, Biotechnology, New York, NY – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/new-york/research-analyst-biotechnology/13015/16951082304

Research Analyst, BioPharmaceuticals, New York, NY – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/new-york/research-analyst-biopharmaceuticals/13015/16951068624

Research Analyst, Software, New York, NY – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/new-york/research-analyst-software/13015/16951098528

Equity Research Analyst, Midstream and Downstream Energy, New York, NY – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/new-york/equity-research-analyst-midstream-and-downstream-energy/13015/16951112032

Research Analyst, Large Cap Banks, New York, NY – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/new-york/research-analyst-large-cap-banks/13015/16951065888

Equity Research Analyst – REITS, New York, NY – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/new-york/research-analyst-reits/13015/20422305056

Credit Research Analyst, New York, NY – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/new-york/credit-research-analyst/13015/19268114032

US Fundamental Corporate Credit Research Analyst – Healthcare/Pharma, New York, NY – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/new-york/us-fundamental-corporate-credit-research-analyst-healthcare-pharma/13015/16951065808

HR Tax and Finance Control, New York, NY – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/new-york/jr-hr-tax-and-finance-control/13015/23218619312

Vice President – Investment Banking Risk and Controls, New York, NY – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/new-york/vice-president-investment-banking-risk-and-controls/13015/18480515472

Assistant Vice President, New York, NY – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/new-york/assistant-vice-president/13015/19766366896

Customer Service Representative – Care, Henderson, NV – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/henderson/customer-service-representative-care/13015/22841615376

Customer Service Representative – Collections, Henderson, NV – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/henderson/customer-service-representative-collections/13015/22841619456

Customer Service Representative – Fraud, Henderson, NV – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/henderson/customer-service-representative-fraud/13015/22841610160

Fraud Investigation Agent, Henderson, NV – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/henderson/fraud-investigation-agent/13015/20013597200

Credit Operations Specialist, Henderson, NV – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/henderson/credit-operations-specialist/13015/16951311632

Disputes Analyst, Henderson, NV – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/henderson/disputes-analyst/13015/17968141056

Customer Service Representative – Collections, Wilmington, DE – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/wilmington/customer-service-representative-collections/13015/22841680944

Customer Service Representative – Fraud, Wilmington, DE – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/wilmington/customer-service-representative-fraud/13015/23341918640

Credit Operations Specialist, Wilmington, DE – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/wilmington/credit-operations-specialist/13015/16951274496

Settlement Analyst, Wilmington, DE – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/wilmington/settlement-analyst/13015/22041544208

Customer Service Representative – Care, Hamilton, OH – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/hamilton/customer-service-representative-care/13015/22841685104

Fraud Investigation Agent, Hamilton, OH – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/hamilton/fraud-investigation-agent/13015/19268130064

Disputes Analyst, Hamilton, OH – https://search.jobs.barclays/job/hamilton/disputes-analyst/13015/18044413216

To apply for this job please visit search.jobs.barclays.