Kristin Boggiano: Founder & President, Women in Deriviatives

Kyle Brandon: Managing Director, SIFMA

Marisol Collazo: Managing Director, Institutional Trade Processing Business Development, DTCC

Claudia Downing: Executive Director, Morgan Stanley

Ilene Froom: Partner, Reed Smith LLP

Tracey Vallarta Jordal: Executive Vice President, PIMCO

Angie Karna: Managing Director, Nomura

Michele Kershaw: Vice President, Goldman Sachs

Carlotta King: Associate General Counsel, Managed Funds Association

Cassandra Tok: Managing Director, Goldman Sachs

Supurna Vedbrat: Global Head of Trading, BlackRock

Emma Dwyer: Partner, Allen & Overy LLP

Lona Mozumder: Head of Sales and Relationship Management, Americas, NEX, TriOptima


Membership Committee – Chair: Ilene Froom, Partner, Reed Smith LLP

Gala/Fundraising Committee – Chairs: Cassandra Tok, Managing Director, Goldman Sachs and Lona Mozumder, Senior Sales Executive, TriOptima

Scholarship Committee – Chair: Kyle Brandon, Managing Director, SIFMA

Mentoring Committee –  Chairs: Supurna Vedbrat, Global Head of Trading, BlackRock; Marisol Collazo, Managing Director, DTCC

Secretary of the Board of Directors – Carlotta King, Associate General Counsel, Managed Funds Association

Close Menu